The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Podcast 5 - Bradley Cole Smith
0:00
-50:59

Podcast 5 - Bradley Cole Smith

The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

In my interview with Atlanta songwriter and performer Bradley Cole Smith, we talk about songwriting, getting the gig, and making it as a musician. Bradley also performs some of his songs that deserve to be better known.

Discussion about this podcast

The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Thanks, Theodore Roethke, for the inspiration for the title. I am a compulsive creator, and so I've compulsively interviewed writers, musicians, creatives and anyone who I think knows something I don't. If you're interested in the creative life of the mind, come join us on this journey!