The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Episode 4 - Nick Rosen, Jazz Pianist
0:00
-27:31

Episode 4 - Nick Rosen, Jazz Pianist

When I decided to take a jazz piano lesson for the first time in decades, I took one with Nick Rosen. It was a wonderful experience, and it led me to interview him for our podcast. We talk about jazz, teaching, and everything in between! Visit https://abetterpianoteacher.com to watch the video.

Discussion about this podcast

The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Thanks, Theodore Roethke, for the inspiration for the title. I am a compulsive creator, and so I've compulsively interviewed writers, musicians, creatives and anyone who I think knows something I don't. If you're interested in the creative life of the mind, come join us on this journey!