The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Interview with Steve Espinola, Part One
0:00
-1:08:40

Interview with Steve Espinola, Part One

The Wisdom of the Songwriter

Adam interviews New York based songwriter and Wurlitzer repairman Steve Espinola. Steve's songs span a remarkable range from the absurd to the profound. Host Adam Cole talks songwriting with Steve and tries to find out the difference between his personality and his inner songwriter. Includes two Steve Espinola original songs! www.truermu.com

Discussion about this podcast

The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Thanks, Theodore Roethke, for the inspiration for the title. I am a compulsive creator, and so I've compulsively interviewed writers, musicians, creatives and anyone who I think knows something I don't. If you're interested in the creative life of the mind, come join us on this journey!