The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Steve Espinola Interview, Part Two
0:00
-1:11:37

Steve Espinola Interview, Part Two

TruerMU, The Truth About Music

In Part 2, New York songwriter and performer Steve Espinola continues his account of the song that took him forever to write, and some of the songs that he considers transitional for him. He also talks about his past. Be sure to look for Part 3!

The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Thanks, Theodore Roethke, for the inspiration for the title. I am a compulsive creator, and so I've compulsively interviewed writers, musicians, creatives and anyone who I think knows something I don't. If you're interested in the creative life of the mind, come join us on this journey!