The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
"You're Billy Joel's Drummer!"
0:00
-1:00:08

"You're Billy Joel's Drummer!"

Interview with Liberty Devitto

Drummer Liberty Devitto was Billy Joel’s drummer during the height of the singer-songwriter’s career. In this interview, he goes deep into the songs, and the job, of the classic Billy Joel Band. He also talks about life after Billy Joel, and the “bubble” effect of celebrity.

Need my support in your creative endeavors? Visit https://adamthelearningcoach.com

0 Comments
The Creative Journey - Going Where You Have To Go
The Creative Journey - Going Where I Have to Go
Thanks, Theodore Roethke, for the inspiration for the title. I am a compulsive creator, and so I've compulsively interviewed writers, musicians, creatives and anyone who I think knows something I don't. If you're interested in the creative life of the mind, come join us on this journey!